Team

Our team of highly motivated employees is there for you:

Main contact persons

Oliver Kalmey (ppa.)
Oliver Kalmey (ppa.)
COO / Head of Sales
+49 5407 8766-12
oliver.kalmey@rst.eu
Alexander Kramm
Alexander Kramm
Sales / Project Management
+49 5407 8766-39
alexander.kramm@rst.eu
Marianka Westhoff
Marianka Westhoff
Sales / Project Management
+49 5407 8766-16
marianka.westhoff@rst.eu
Joachim Kunz
Joachim Kunz
Sales / Project Management
+49 5407 8766-51
joachim.kunz@rst.eu
Frederic Begotti
Frederic Begotti
Sales / International Business
+49 5407 8766-66
frederic.begotti@rst.eu
Iris Buschermöhle
Iris Buschermöhle
Head of Customer Service
+49 5407 8766-45
iris.buschermoehle@rst.eu
Stephanie Keil
Stephanie Keil
Customer Service
+49 5407 8766-42
stephanie.keil@rst.eu
Sarah Wilinski
Sarah Wilinski
Customer Service
+49 5407 8766-18
sarah.wilinski@rst.eu
Klaus Hermesmeyer
Klaus Hermesmeyer
Head of Product Management / ATEX Representative
+49 5407 8766-46
klaus.hermesmeyer@rst.eu
Anatoli Kramm
Anatoli Kramm
Head of Purchasing
+49 5407 / 8766-24
anatoli.kramm@rst.eu
Katja Rabe
Katja Rabe
Quality Management Representative
+49 5407 8766-17
katja.rabe@rst.eu
Andree Ahrend
Andree Ahrend
Head of Warehouse / Logistics
+49 5407 8766-21
andree.ahrend@rst.eu
Customer satisfaction survey by RST Rabe-System-Technik und Vertriebs-GmbHRST APP